Vi på SPVAB

Kent Emtelin
VD/Grundare
kent@spvab.se

Ulf Emtelin
Delägare
Servicetekniker/OVK
uffe@spvab.se

Erik Emtelin
Delägare
Kyltekniker/OVK
erik@spvab.se

Elisabet Emtelin
Ekonomiansvarig
elisabet@spvab.se

Anders
Kyltekniker
anders@spvab.se

Benny
Kyltekniker
benny@spvab.se

Dennis
Servicetekniker/Installatör
dennis@spvab.se

Lena
Bokning/Samordnare
lena@spvab.se

Robert
Servicetekniker/installatör
robert@spvab.se

Sebastian
Servicetekniker/installatör
sebastian@spvab.se

Tim
Servicetekniker
tim@spvab.se

Ulf
Servicetekniker
ulf@spvab.se